Breastfeeding Support Group
Registration Not Required

Breastfeeding Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jul
28
Tue
To
Dec
29
Tue
Jul 28 - Dec 29, 2020
Tuesdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
Attleboro, MA

This class supports new mothers and their infants in a casual, open forum support group with discussion ranging from challenges to successes of breastfeeding.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Please call 508-236-7257 and leave your name and email address. An email invitation will be sent to you one hour prior to the meeting. 

Description

We invite all breastfeeding moms and babies to join us in this casual, open forum support group. Our lactation nurse moderates the mother-led discussion which may range from challenges to successes of breastfeeding.

This meeting is free of charge and open to any mother. Join us to discuss breastfeeding topics in a supportive environment. 

Due to COVID-19 this class is currently being held virtually via Zoom. 

Contact

LDRP at 508-236-7257

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 23 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, July 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
2. Tue, August 04 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
3. Tue, August 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
4. Tue, August 18 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
5. Tue, August 25 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
6. Tue, September 01 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
7. Tue, September 08 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
8. Tue, September 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
9. Tue, September 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
10. Tue, September 29 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
11. Tue, October 06 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
12. Tue, October 13 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
13. Tue, October 20 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
14. Tue, October 27 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
15. Tue, November 03 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
16. Tue, November 10 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
17. Tue, November 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
18. Tue, November 24 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
19. Tue, December 01 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
20. Tue, December 08 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
21. Tue, December 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
22. Tue, December 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
23. Tue, December 29 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)

Location Details

  • Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
    Sturdy Memorial Hospital
    211 Park Street
    Attleboro, MA 02703