Breastfeeding Support Group
Registration Not Required

Breastfeeding Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
19
Tue
To
Dec
28
Tue
Jan 19 - Dec 28, 2021
Tuesdays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
Attleboro, MA

This class supports new mothers and their infants in a casual, open forum support group with discussion ranging from challenges to successes of breastfeeding.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Please call 508-236-7257 and leave your name and email address. An email invitation will be sent to you one hour prior to the meeting. 

Description

We invite all breastfeeding moms and babies to join us in this casual, open forum support group. Our lactation nurse moderates the mother-led discussion which may range from challenges to successes of breastfeeding.

This meeting is free of charge and open to any mother. Join us to discuss breastfeeding topics in a supportive environment. 

Due to COVID-19 this class is currently being held virtually via Zoom. 

Contact

LDRP at 508-236-7257

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 50 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
2. Tue, January 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
3. Tue, February 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
4. Tue, February 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
5. Tue, February 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
6. Tue, February 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
7. Tue, March 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
8. Tue, March 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
9. Tue, March 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
10. Tue, March 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
11. Tue, March 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
12. Tue, April 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
13. Tue, April 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
14. Tue, April 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
15. Tue, April 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
16. Tue, May 04 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
17. Tue, May 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
18. Tue, May 18 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
19. Tue, May 25 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
20. Tue, June 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
21. Tue, June 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
22. Tue, June 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
23. Tue, June 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
24. Tue, June 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
25. Tue, July 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
26. Tue, July 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
27. Tue, July 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
28. Tue, July 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
29. Tue, August 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
30. Tue, August 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
31. Tue, August 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
32. Tue, August 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
33. Tue, August 31 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
34. Tue, September 07 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
35. Tue, September 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
36. Tue, September 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
37. Tue, September 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
38. Tue, October 05 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
39. Tue, October 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
40. Tue, October 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
41. Tue, October 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
42. Tue, November 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
43. Tue, November 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
44. Tue, November 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
45. Tue, November 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
46. Tue, November 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
47. Tue, December 07 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
48. Tue, December 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
49. Tue, December 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
50. Tue, December 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)

Location Details

  • Michael J. Poissant Clinical Education Center (Ground Floor)
    Sturdy Memorial Hospital
    211 Park Street
    Attleboro, MA 02703